LOTD 164

Today has been an interesting day.  But what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger right?  We’ll try.  For now, I’ll take the high road and keep my mouth quiet and go on about myself until I calm down and can talk about it without being so hateful.  I hope your Sunday is going well and that the upcoming week is great for y’all.

On to the clothes.  This jumper by CandyDoll is absolutely gorgeous and it fits like a glove!  If you haven’t looked at it at Fameshed this round, you should before it is too late!  First off, there’s an option for four body types, Isis, Freya, Hourglass, and Maitreya.  Then, if you get the fatpack, there’s 20 colors to choose from.  ALL of the denim color options are absolutely gorgeous.  I really fell in love with the lighter colors, which is rare for me, I usually fall in love with the stone washed colors.  But really, you can’t go wrong with any of the color options, but make sure to try the demo to find which one is perfect for you!

LOTD 164
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Catya
Hair: Truth – Cheri (Blondes)
Jumper: CandyDoll – Adela [August 2017 Fameshed]
Shoes: REIGN – Scillia Heels

Song of the Day: I Don’t Want This Night to End – Luke Bryan

Leave a Reply

