LOTD 162

Well, I for one am happy to see that the week is over.  I’ve learned a lot this week, most of which I don’t wish to discuss here, but… I’m hoping that I can find the good in the next week.  This picture is my first picture that is featuring new items from CandyDoll.  I’m really excited to show you all of the great creations from CandyDoll.  I hope you enjoy as much as I do!  So, today, we’ll start with shoes.

First, you can find these heels at Fameshed for August 2017.  You can change the base of the shoes to a different color than the laces.  The laces have 25 colors.  There’s also two different heel options, chunky or stiletto.  I had a lot of fun changing the colors of the laces to be a complimentary color to the base of the heels.  There are a TON of options you can work with these.  Make sure you stop at Fameshed and pick up your pair!

LOTD 162
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Dress: Kaithleen’s – Epiphany Gift July 2017
Heels: CandyDoll – Adela [Fameshed August 2017]

♥ Background Decor ♥
{what next} ‘Emma’ Tulips Bouquet (purple)
Kalopsia – Wine Crate – Cube Lay
Kalopsia – Wine Crate – Flat
dust bunny . folding fur chair
RAMA – #selfie_RAMA F-Bar (don’t wear)
Pose: Foxcity – Sits Vol 1 – 1

Song of the Day: Freakshow – Britney Spears

Leave a Reply

