LOTD 157

It has been a wild couple of days.  First, our “staycation” ended and I made that dreaded trip back to work… that sucked.  So yesterday was a blur, except for I found out I won a photo contest sponsored by Rebel Hope Designs!  I have never won a photo contest like that before, so that makes this even more special!  On top of that, they asked me to be on their blogger roll!  I’m so excited!  So, look forward to seeing more and more from Rebel Hope Designs!  I’m just blown away by this opportunity, I hope you all enjoy!

LOTD 157
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Catya
Hair: Wasabi – Mango (Blondes)
Over Shirt: Addams – Cristal (Fatpack)
Under Shirt: Blueberry – Luxe Box August 2016
Shorts: Blueberry – Babe (Blue Love)

♥ Decor ♥

[-BLUE SKY-] Wall Surfboard – Mandala Decor
Pseudo– Fuel Station Scene
NOMAD // Vintage Roadtrip Car // Flamingo
[ Focus Poses ] Summer Jeep (girls)
dust bunny . beach locations sign

Pose: FOXCITY. Surface-2

Song of the Day: Body Like a Back Road – Sam Hunt

Leave a Reply

