LOTD 154

Got a spirit that can’t be tamed
She’s a calico pony on an open plain
I know I’ll never be the same no more, for sure

She’s a wild child
Got a rebel soul with a whole lot of gypsy wild style
She can’t be tied down but for a while
I’ll be falling free and so in love
Might break my heart but God she drives me wild child

I don’t have any words for today’s outfit.  All I need to say is Blueberry.  Enjoy!

LOTD 154
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Catya
Hair: Truth – Elyse(Blondes)
Top: Blueberry – Kiki (Sky)
Shorts: Blueberry – Kiki (Midnight)
Shoes: REIGN – Fringed Barefoot Sandals

Background: My House!

Pose: Nomad – Vintage Roadtrip Car (Lime) [Collabor88 July 2017]

Song of the Day: Wild Child – Kenny Chesney

Leave a Reply

