LOTD 151

I’m sure you all will get tired of all the swimwear by the end of the summer, but I would do just about anything to live near the beach in RL… this is the closest I’ll ever have to that.  Also, I look terrible in bikinis in RL so… yay me.

I’m sure by now y’all have heard of the store Scandalize… if you haven’t, where have you been hiding?  Spectacular clothes, creative designs, great prices.. what more could you ask for?  Not much, I believe.  Enjoy!

LOTD 151
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Catya
Hair: DOUX – Daphne (Blondes) [July 2017 Tres Chic]
Sunglasses: Redgrave – Zenith
Swimsuit: Scandalize – Salvy (HUD)
Sand Applier: Izzie’s – Body & Face Beach Sand

Pose: Focus Poses – Beach Chairs with Poses (For Ladies)

Song of the Day: Somewhere on a Beach – Dierks Bentley

Leave a Reply

