LOTD 146

Sorry for the delay in posts.  On the 4th, we got home late from the local firework show (which was spectacular), and when we got home there were so many fireworks in our neighborhood, I am fairly certain that they did not stop until sometime after 2am.  Redic.  Then, by the time I got home yesterday from work, the gym, and dinner… I was exhausted.  So much so, I fell asleep in bed with my daughter.  The plus side, she fell asleep too, but I felt silly… heh… the life of a mom, right?  Enjoy!

PS.  This is one of my most favorite pictures I have ever taken. ♥

LOTD 146
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Catya
Hair: Truth – Cheri (Blondes)
Top: Tetra – Off-Should Top (Yellow)
Jeans: Blueberry – Tali

Song of the Day: Body Like A Back Road – Sam Hunt

Leave a Reply

