LOTD 144

I know… I’ve been….absent.  I apologize!  I was a little disheartened because I had applied for a blogger position for a couple of my favorite stores (who I won’t mention) and I was immediately declined.  I don’t think my app was in their hands for more than 10 minutes.  I don’t do this to get free stuff, I don’t do it because I want to show off how many of the popular stores I can blog… I do this because I enjoy SL fashion and photography.  I had to get back into what I liked (if you check out my Flickr you’ll see a bunch of photo shoots where I just went out and had fun with family).  So, I’m back at it… I’ll do me, you do you ☺  This post includes two items that I found this past Friday for FLF.  If you aren’t a part of FLF or aware of it… every Friday a group of stores puts an item up for sale for 50L.  These are damn good stores and sometimes, it’s an item from their store and you won’t get the opportunity to get it that cheep again!

LOTD 144
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Catya
Hair: Exile – Watch Me [June 30th FLF]
Bikini: Empire – Summer Time – Rose [June 2017 Arcade]
Pose: oOo sinuous_four_m [June 30th FLF]

Song of the Day: Kokomo – The Beach Boys

Leave a Reply

