LOTD 134

I’m so excited to share this post with you!  This is my first post with one of my new sponsors… enjoy!  Now… I’m so excited that this store contacted me because it has given me the opportunity to see new skins that I had never seen before.  If you have never checked into AIMI Skins… you should!  I’m more of a tan-colored skin person, however, this lighter skin is SOOOO gorgeous!

LOTD 134
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Catya
Skin [Face]: AIMI – Diane (Almond – Lip 1)
Skin [Body]: AIMI – for Maitreya (Almond)
Hair: Magika – Shimmer (Hud 01)
Shirt: KC – Alice (Blue)

Pose: S26 Poses – Dream 3

Song of the Day: 3 – Britney Spears

Leave a Reply

