LOTD 114

The time change has not done well for this little family in RL.  I’m doing my best… today I bring you new greatness from emilyC!

Okay, I’ll post a link to the MP listing for this skirt below, but this skirt fits like a GLOVE.  Seriously.  And, to top it off, it is A-DOR-A-BLE!  Seriously, you can’t go wrong if you just go ahead and get the fatpack because all the color options are great.  I stuck with this one because it is different and I love it.  I am also partial to the polka dotted ones.  I hope you take the time to check these out – definitely worth adding to your closet!

LOTD 114
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Hair: Truth – Bexley (Light Blondes)
Shirt: Tres Blah – Knotted Tank (Black)
Skirt: emilyC – Sammy [Marketplace]
Shoes: REIGN – Olivia (Knee High)

Song of the Day: Down – Marian Hill

Leave a Reply

