LOTD 68

Thank God for short weeks at work.  If the rest of it goes like today, I don’t know that I’ll even make it that long!

I know it’s been a while but I’m glad you came
And I’ve been thinking about how you say my name
You got my body spinning like a hurricane
And it feels like you got me going insane

lotd-68
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Jessica
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Insol – Marcela (Copper)
Hair: Runaway – Corrine (Blondes) [Hairology]
Dress: Foxes – Slip Dress [Nov 2016 Luxe Box]
Shoes: REIGN -Disolved Posh Pumps [Saturday Sale 11-19-16]
Pose: Something New – On the Wall #3

Song of the Day: Britney Spears – Break the Ice

Leave a Reply

