LOTD 61

Happy almost Halloween, y’all!  I’m really trying to get into the mood for Halloween this year, but I just have no…. no inspiration.  I am excited to watch my daughter dress up, I’m sure she will be absolutely adorable!  I think I’m not in the mood for it this year because, well, it’s going to be near 90º all weekend long and that’s just not right for Mid-Missouri.

lotd-61
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Jessica
Hair: Truth – Tyne (Light Blondes)
Sweater: Tres Blah – Olsen (Pumpkin)
Jeans: Blueberry – Tali (Denim)
Boots: Fri.day – Piper (Rawhide)

Song of the Day: Heathens – Twenty One Pilots

Leave a Reply

