LOTD 59

I know it’s been a while.  It hasn’t been the best of time in RL lately.  A couple of weeks ago my RL/SL husband was in a car accident and it messed up his back really bad so the ability of having help around the house has dwindled AND a two year old following behind me doesn’t help any… I hope y’all are as excited for Halloween as I am!

lotd-59
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Jessica
Hat: Blueberry – Secret (Black) [Oct 2016 Epiphany]
Hair: Truth – Tyne (Light Blondes)
Dress: Blueberry – Secret (Cherry – Rare) [Oct 2016 Epiphany]
Shoes: Blueberry – Secret (Cherry – Rare) [Oct 2016 Epiphany]
Armlets: Blueberry – Secret (Cherry) [Oct 2016 Epiphany]
Pose: !bang – Lennox
Location: My home!

Song of the Day: Annie Lennox – I Put A Spell On You

Leave a Reply

