LOTD 50

“Oh, I don’t know what you’ve been told; But this gal right here’s gonna rule the world; Yeah, that is where I’m gonna be because I wanna be; No, I don’t wanna sit still, look pretty; You get off on your nine to five; Dream of picket fences and trophy wives; But no, I’m not gonna be ’cause I don’t wanna be; No, I don’t wanna sit still look pretty.”

lotd-50
Flickr.

♥ Details ♥
Head: Catwa – Jessica
Hair: Entwined – Grace (Light Blondes)
Dress: Erratic – Cynthia (Black/Pink)
Shoes: CandyDoll – Linda (Black)

Song of the Day: Daya – Sit Still, Look Pretty

Leave a Reply

