Decor #1

I felt it was time to change it up a little bit for today.  I have an obsession with collecting items to decorate an SL house.  For a long time, I had given up my land but when I was in world I always found myself purchasing items for decorating… so that I would have them some day.  So now, I’m back with land to call my own again and wooo-wee…do I have fun!  Now, before my sisters freak out – no I didn’t not take down my house at home.  Calm down!  Enjoy!

DECOR 001
Flickr
DECOR_001-2
Flickr
DECOR_001-3
FlickrDECOR_001-4
Flickr

♥ Details ♥
House: Scarlet Creative – Stardust Cottage 1

** Outside **
Grass #1: ANC Ltd. – Garden Dotty Wild Grass
Grass #2: MishMish – Spring Grass White Flowers
Grass #3: ANC Ltd. – Garden Slight Wildgrass
Garden: FunkyJunk – Veggie Garden
Rocking Chairs: Jian – Asbury Rocking Chair
Table: Jian – Asbury Side Table

** Inside **
Frame #1: Dixie Dandelion – All You Need Is Love Chalkboard
Frame #2: Kalopsia – Cecilia’s Frame (Live)
Frame #3: Kalopsia – Cecilia’s Frame (Hope)
Frame #4: Kalopsia – Cecilia’s Frame (Breathe)
Frame #5: Hive – Dance All Night (Gold)
Frame #6: Hive – Sleep All Day Sign (Gold)
Plant: The Loft & ARIA – Troubadour Potted Fern (Wicker)
Dresser #1: Belle Epoque – Countryside Living (Mint)
Dresser #2: Belle Epoque – Countryside Living (White)
Books: MudHoney – Home Books
Floor Sign #1: Ariskea – Wild Boho Wood (Arrow)
Floor Sign #2: Floorplan – Stay Wild Chalkboard
Mini Table: Belle Epoque – Countryside Living (White)
Coffee Table: The Loft & ARIA – Troubadour Coffee Table (Navy)
Vases: Bazar – Stem Glass Vases
Lamp: MudHoney – Chelsea Floor Lamp (Gray)
Rug: Cheeky Pea – East Side Rug (Blush)
Couch: What Next – Charlotte Sofa (Set B)
Chair: Cheeky Pea – East Side Side Chair w/ Pillow

Leave a Reply

