LOTD 27

I know I know… I haven’t been around here forever.  I fail.  But, it’s been a busy week or so in RL and you can ask my sisters, I’ve strutted around in SL in the same outfits for days on end in hopes that I would be awake enough to take a picture.  But, I digress.  I’ve been busy in SL even if I didn’t get around to blogging!  I have been a shopping machine… and my poor inventory has exploded and I’m totally ashamed of it!  Enjoy!

LOTD 27

Head: Catwa – Jessica
Hair: Oleander – Billie (Natural Tones)
Sunglasses: Glamistry – PU2004
Cardigan: Coco – Open Front Cardigan (Black)
Dress: Pixicat – Thorn Mini Dress (Pink)
Shoes: REIGN – Stacey Wedges Bag: REIGN – Summer Lovin Totes #14
Pose: [K] Lophelin #10 Sopping

I’m sorry… I’m far too lazy and tired to link… if you need a LM holler at me in-world!  Good night pretty peoples! ♥

Leave a Reply

