LOTD #24 – Happy Anniversary!

I don’t have a lot to say.  I could say many many words, but they would never express the love I have for this man.  Seven years ago we said “I do” in SL and I’d do it over and over again, every year, for the rest of my life if I could.  Love you babe! ♥
LOTD 24
Flickr.

On me:
♥  Head: Catwa – Jessica ♥
♥  Hair: Truth – Dune (Light Blondes)  [uber]  ♥
♥  Dress: Storybook – Primp (White Dot)  ♥
♥  Shoes: REIGN – Becca Heels (Pomegranate)  ♥

On Austin:
♥  Hair: Action Inkubator – Luke [Summerfest 2016]  ♥
♥  Outfit: BlankLine – Stand Coller/Cargo Shorts (White & Beige) [TMD]  ♥

Leave a Reply

