Wild Child…

knowwww!  I’m not good at this.  I’m trying!  Be patient with me!  My happy little butt is dreaming of the beach on these 95º days in the midwest.  When I think of the beach, I instantly think of Kenny… ah… Kenny.

LOTD 17.png
Flickr

In other news, my little P will be TWO in a WEEK.  A week!  Are you freaking kidding me?  I can’t even begin to think about what time is gone, how much she has grown… yikes.  Nope.  No tears.  Not today.  There will be tears, trust me… but not today.

Anyone else excited for summer?  I sure am!  I am so excited to get P into some swimming lessons later this month and spend lots of time at the pool!  With our gym membership we can get into the pool and I’m so excited!  I love swimming and I’m just most excited to be outside.
I really don’t have much to say today… just wanted to post this picture mostly because.. it’s so pretteh!  Happy weekend, y’all!

Outfit specs:
Head: Catwa – Jessica [MP]
Hair: Magika – Summer (#1) [MP]
Swimsuit: Mon Cheri (Midnight) Top & Bottom [Arcade]
Shoes: REIGN – Laced Gladiators (Gold)

♥♥

Leave a Reply

