If I were you…

LOTD 16.png
Find it on Flickr here!

I’d wanna be me too… I’d wanna be me too… I’d wanna be me…..too.
Ahhh… Meghan Trainor… I love this freaking song!  YouTube


Weekends are too short, dang it!  This weekend my RL family and I went to the winery about an hour away from home.  This makes me want to look up winery’s in SL.  That’s my next task, after today.  Today I visited a new land called Crestwick Island.  If you have time, check it out!

Credits:
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Hair: Truth – Bexley (Light Blondes)  [Marketplace]
Dress: United Colors – Skura Angel (Navy)
Shoes: REIGN – Laced Pumps (Black)

Have a wonderful week this week!  The countdown is on to my little girls’ second birthday – I can’t even FATHOM that she will be two!  ♥

Leave a Reply

