Oh, hi there!

 

LOTD 15

Flickr.

Here’s the deal.  I don’t even remotely know what I am doing or where this will go… if it goes anywhere.  But, I’m going to do my best!  I’m random… I don’t know that I have anything really productive to say, but we’ll give it our best shot, right?  Right!

I like to explore the lands that people have wonderfully designed and decorated for the enjoyment of other SL members.  I can’t even remotely begin to decorate like they can!  So, today I bring you to the sim called The Trace.  It’s beautiful.  Absolutely beautiful.  It’s crisp, it’s clean… it’s refreshing.  It’s the perfect way to end a long day, at least for me.  A place to go and think.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

If you have any suggestions… please don’t be afraid to holler.  Per a request, I will include the Marketplace links to the items featured, if they are on the marketplace.  If there isn’t a link… they’re not on Marketplace 😦

Have a wonderful Friday, y’all! ♥

Look of the Day #15 Info:
Hair: Lamb – Sleep Forever (Light Blondes)
Dress: Erratic – Joan Dress (Green) LuxeBox Exclusive
Shoes: REIGN – Rhapsody Wedges (Caramel)

Leave a Reply

