Sponsor List

I will periodically update this as sponsors come in.  Do I expect to ever have someone in SL sponsor me and let me blog their creations?  No.  Do I hope they will?  Yes!  I do this for fun… it knocks out two of my favorite things to do in SL.  Shop and take pictures.  Thanks for taking the time to stop and read! ♥

Current Designers I Blog For: As of September 19th, 2017

emilyc-logo-new
Flickr | FacebookIn-World | Marketplace

 

s26 Blog Pic
Flickr | Facebook | Marketplace

AIMI Skins
AIMI LOGO
Flickr | In-World

Rebel Hope Designs
Rebel Hope Logo
Flickr | Facebook | Mainstore | Marketplace

32942251741_5991336eca_o
Flickr | Facebook | Mainstore | Marketplace

dead dollz logo
Flickr | Facebook | Mainstore | Marketplace

ChicModa_NewLogo
Flickr | Facebook | Mainstore | Marketplace

hec-logo-with-wall-1024
Flickr | Website | Marketplace

16601983_1877433619208924_9175198034553144386_o
Flickr | Facebook | Mainstore | Marketplace

Leave a Reply

