LOTD 293

Hi.  Here’s the opportunity of a lifetime, depending on how you look at it, so don’t squander it, don’t waste it, and for god’s sake, don’t abuse it.  Yes, I may work hard to make a pretty image and to showcase new items from the sponsors who have honored me with the opportunity to show them… but some people don’t even remotely take into account the endless and tireless hours that it takes for those designers to create the item that you are throwing a fit over now because you didn’t get picked to be their blogger… o the other hand, it’s about time that some of you surgically remove your lips from designers asses.  Do you really think it’s cute to go around to every designer who posts something on social media?  I mean really… it’s cool to tell them that you really like it or you totally want it, but lol you also look a fool, daily, time after time commenting on every little post about every little thing.  I’d rather sit back and watch… I’m fascinated by this.  I have my favorite places to shop… I have my favorite designers… but I can promise you that you will find my lips firmly attached to my face.

Happy Thursday… happy freaking Thursday.

LOTD 293
Flickr

♥ Clothing / Accessories ♥
Daily Items: Here.
Hair: Exile  – Blown Away
Bodysuit, Wrap, Skirt: Narcisse – Mabel [The Epiphany, January 2018]

Pose: GLITTERATI – 082

♥ Background / Decor ♥
GizzA – Vintage Wedding / Bacdrop
{anc} NO LIMITS // flying dove.B [sugar white] 1Li
{anc} NO LIMITS // flying dove.A [sugar white] 1Li
{anc} NO LIMITS // flock of flying doves. [sugar white] 4Li
[ keke ] twinkling lights log – bare wood

Song of the Day: Nobody Wants to be Lonely – Christina Aguilera & Ricky Martin

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.